Music //

Green Day Drop Tracklisting For ¡UNO!

Check out the song titles for the first of three new Green Day albums on the way.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

The tracklisting has arrived for the first album in the Green Day trilogy of new albums ¡UNO! ¡Dos! ¡TRÉ! to be released in September, November and January.

¡UNO!,  the first album, will be released on September 25 in the USA. The first single will be "Oh Love, " which happens to be the last track on the ¡UNO! album.

Check out the complete tracklisting below!

1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

Check out a promising trailer for the first of the three new albums below!