LIVE Mayweather vs. Cotto Official Weigh-In

[VIDEO LIVE-STREAMING] Watch the Mayweather vs. Cotto weigh-in's live from Las Vegas.

Nash Herringtonby Nash Herrington

The LIVE weigh-in for tomorrow's fights starts at 2:45 pm PT / 5:45 pm ET here at CraveOnline!

Be sure to come back tomorrow at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET to watch LIVE STREAMING VIDEO of the undercard fights leading up to the HBO Pay-Per-View telecast of Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto.

Also, check out all of our coverage on our Boxing Page, including weekly Fighter Blogs from Mayweather, Cotto, Alvarez and Mosley during the last month leading up to the fight.

Last but not least, enter for a chance to win a boxing glove signed by both Mayweather AND Cotto here at CraveOnline.

 

Photo Credit: Gene Blevins – Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

Photo Caption: Seven-Time and Five-Division World Champion Floyd Mayweather (Left) and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion Miguel Cotto (Right) pose on May 2, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada at the final press conference for their May 5, 2012 world championship mega-fight at the MGM Grand Garden Arena which will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View®.