Mayweather vs. Cotto Undercard Bouts LIVE

[VIDEO LIVE-STREAMING] Check out the undercard fights leading up Mayweather vs. Cotto.

Nash Herringtonby Nash Herrington

Mayweather vs. Cotto is what everyone is waiting for, but in the meantime you should definitely check out our LIVE-STREAM of the undercard fights!

The live-stream starts at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET and runs until approx. 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET.

Be sure to check out all of our boxing coverage here at CraveOnline!

 

Photo Credit: Tom Hogan – Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

Photo Caption: Seven-Time and Five-Division World Champion Floyd Mayweather (Left) and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion Miguel Cotto (Right) pose on May 4, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada at the weigh-in for their May 5, 2012 world championship mega-fight at the MGM Grand Garden Arena which will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View®.